If a class is full you'll be offered the option to put your name on the waitlist. If someone cancels the system will automatically put you in their place and you will receive an email to confirm that you've been added to the class. (You must 'opt in' to receive notification emails on your MindBody account to receive this. If you'd prefer not to receive notification emails it is your responsibility to keep an eye on your account to see if you get a place.)
If you no longer wish to go to the class you need to cancel as normal via your online account (go to 'my info' and then 'schedule'), otherwise we will deduct the class from your class pass if you get a place and don't turn up. Don't assume you won't get a place - you may be automatically added for an 11am class at 2am in the morning! If you are added to the waitlist with less than 8 hours notice and don't wish to go let us know and we'll cancel it free of charge.