If a class is full, you'll be offered the option to put your name on the waitlist. If someone cancels, the system will automatically allocate you a place and you will receive an automated email to confirm that you've been added to the class. Emails may go to your spam or promotional folders. (You must 'opt in' to receive notification emails on your MindBody account to receive this. If you'd prefer not to receive notification emails, it is your responsibility to keep an eye on your account yourself to see if you get a place.)
If you no longer wish to go to the class, you need to cancel as normal via your online account (go to 'my info' then 'schedule'). Please cancel your waitlist place as you would a regular class booking, otherwise if you get a place and don't turn up, the class is deducted from your class pass. Don't assume you won't get a place – you may be automatically added for an 11 a.m. class at 2 a.m. the previous night, so if you don't want a last-minute morning class, make sure to cancel off the waitlist the night before!